beaa2fc423 · feat: add account menu and redirect after Q&A logout · Updated 2026-11-02 14:18:23 +09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?